Watch Khabib Vs Dustin VIDEO

UFC 242: Khabib vs. Poirier was the UFC pay-per-view event that was held on September 7, 2019 at The Arena, Yas Island in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates.

Here are the full UFC 242 Results:

ESPN+/UFC FIGHT PASS PRELIMS | 10:15 AM ET/7:15 AM PT

  1. Don Madge def. Fares Ziam by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
  2. Omari Akhmedov def. Zak Cummings by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
  3. Muslim Salikov def. Nordine Taleb by TKO (punch) at 4:26 of Round 1
  4. Belal Muhammad def. Takashi Sato by submission (rear-naked choke) at 1:55 of Round 3

FX/ESPN+ PRELIMS | 12 PM ET/9 AM PT

  1. Ottman Azaitar def. Teemu Packalen by knockout (punch) at 3:33 of Round 1
  2. Sarah Moras def. Liana Jojua by TKO (strikes) at 2:26 of Round 3
  3. Zubaira Tukhugov vs. Lerone Murphy ends in a split draw (29-28, 28-29, 28-28)
  4. Joanne Calderwood def. Andrea Lee by split decision (28-29, 30-27, 29-28)

ESPN+ PPV MAIN CARD | 2 PM ET/11 AM PT

  1. Diego Ferreria def. Mairbek Taisumov by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-27, 29-27)
  2. Curtis Blaydes def. Shamil Abdurakhimov by TKO (punches) at 2:22 of Round 2
  3. Islam Makhachev def. Davi Ramos by unanimous decision (29-27, 30-26, 30-26)
  4. Paul Felder def. Edson Barboza by split decision (27-30, 29-28, 30-27)
  5. Khabib Nurmagomedov def. Dustin Poirier by submission (rear-naked choke) at 2:06 of Round 3 to retain the UFC Lightweight Championship.